Princes Park Ward

Princes Park is a city centre electoral Ward of the City of Liverpool.

The demographic profile of the Ward, with details of some services, can be found here

and the geographical location of Princes Park is also shown here and here.

The Ward is represented by three Labour Councillors: Cllrs Alan Dean, Tim Moore and Anna Rothery.  All of them can be contacted via the City Council Offices, on 0151 255 2366.